Teachers

Kevin Crosby ​Principal​​ KevinC@fvsd.ab.ca
Emily Archibald Vice Principal/ Inclusive Education EmilyA@fvsd.ab.ca
Janelle Lizotte   ECS JanelleL@fvsd.ab.ca
Linda Dyck Grade 1 LindaDyc@fvsd.ab.ca
Michele Mealy Grade 2 MicheleM@fvsd.ab.ca
Gale Hayday  Grade 3 GaleD@fvsd.ab.ca
Amanda Paul Grade 4 AmandaP1@fvsd.ab.ca
Asia Cormier Grade 5 AsiaC1@fvsd.ab.ca
Emily Wilson Grade 6 emilyw@fvsd.ab.ca
Melanie Ryan Jr/Sr English MelanieR@fvsd.ab.ca
Philip Pretty  Jr. Math/Science PhilipP@fvsd.ab.ca
Graham Robertson Sr.Math/Sr. Science GrahamR@fvsd.ab.ca
Jeremy Feist Jr/Sr. Social JeremyF@fvsd.ab.ca
James Edwards P.E./Jr. Health JamesE@fvsd.ab.ca
Tyler Young Rocky Acres Coordinator TylerY@fvsd.ab.ca
April Lambertus Grade 7 ELA/Social/riding instructor AprilL@fvsd.ab.ca