Support Staff

Beverly Patmore Secretary BevP@fvsd.ab.ca
Desirae Desjardin Child Circle Worker/Educational Assistant DesiraeD@fvsd.ab.ca
Linda Batt Speech Assistant LindaB@fvsd.ab.ca
Jennifer Adimari Early Literacy JenniferA@fvsd.ab.ca
Paula Lepensee Educational Assistant PaulaL@fvsd.ab.ca
Diane Kipling Educational Assistant DianeK@fvsd.ab.ca
Katherine Rose Educational Assistant KatherineR@fvsd.ab.ca
Debbie Lambert Educational Assistant DebbieL@fvsd.ab.ca
Skyler Braat Educational Assistant Skylerb@fvsd.ab.ca
Leah Young Educational Assistant  
LaDawn Dachuk Head Cook LaDawnD@fvsd.ab.ca
Ashley Bulldog Cook's Helper  
Martha Fehr Librarian  
Barb Higgins Mental Health Therapist BarbaraH@fvsd.ab.ca
Sarah McMann Student Wellness Coach SarahMc@fvsd.ab.ca
Tonia Kenney Head Custodian ToniaK@fvsd.ab.ca
Linda Kraft Custodian