Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • early dismissal
  • holidays
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Jr Boys at Rainbow Lake
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Social 30 Diploma Exam(B)
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018
Bio 20 Final
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
PD Day - no school for students
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Semester 2 Begins
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Family Literacy Night
Friday, February 2, 2018
Movie Night

Coco 3:45-5:30

Thor 5:45-8:00

Thursday, February 8, 2018
Grad Bake Sale
Friday, February 9, 2018
Report Cards Sent Home
Monday, February 12, 2018
School Closed
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
School Closed
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
School Closed
Thursday, February 15, 2018
School Closed
Friday, February 16, 2018
School Closed
Monday, February 19, 2018
School Closed
Friday, March 9, 2018
Jr Basketball Divisionals
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Jr Basketball Divisionals