Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • early dismissal
  • holidays
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, May 25, 2018
Jr/Sr Track Zones
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Camo Day
Thursday, May 31, 2018
School Council Meeting 6:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
Gr 6 Science Camp Day
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Rocky Lane School Grad
Friday, June 8, 2018
Divisional Elementary Track Meet
Monday, June 11, 2018
Western Day
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Roman Day
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Beach Day
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Blue Day
Friday, June 15, 2018
House Team Colours Day